Meet the ETR Team

 

  • Terry Berthiaume

    Terry Berthiaume became the President and CEO in 2012, after serving as both Controller and Vice President. He has been with the company for 34 years and is an accomplished CPA, CGA. Connect with Terry on LinkedIn You can reach Terry at tjb@etr.ca or by calling 519-973-8222 ext 238.  ...
  • Teresa Boutet

    Teresa Boutet is the Vice President, with 25 years service in a variety of roles within the company, including Controller. Teresa is an accomplished CGA, CPA. Connect with Teresa on LinkedIn Teresa can be reached at tboutet@etr.ca or by calling 519-973-8223...
  • Tony De Thomasis

    A growth-focused and integrity-based management professional, with direct experience leading people, projects, and thinking at strategic and operational levels. Tony offer’s experience in leading and managing diverse teams, motivating them to achieve business objectives through innovative and creative solutions which positively contribute to the bottom line, all the while maintaining safety as the number one priority. To reach Tony, please call 519-973-8222 ext 239 or by email at tdethomasis@etr.ca  ...
  • Ed Clough

    Ed Clough is a 42-year veteran of ETR and serves as our Rail Superintendent. Ed has served in a number of roles in the company throughout his career including brakeman, conductor and locomotive engineer. To reach Ed, please call 519-973-8222 ext 227 or eclough@etr.ca  ...
  • Ivan Pratt

    Ivan Pratt is our General Yardmaster and has been with the ETR for 25 years in a variety of roles including engineer, brakeman and conductor. To reach Ivan, please call 519-973-8222 ext 229 or by emailing ipratt@etr.ca.  ...
  • Rob Blondin

    Rob Blondin is the Controller and has spent 22 years in a variety of roles at both ETR and Morterm. Rob can be reached at rblondin@etr.ca or by calling 519-946-3664....
  • Heather Berkeley

    Heather Berkeley is our Human Resources Supervisor and has been with the ETR for 16 years, previously serving as the Executive Assistant to the President. Heather can be reached at hberkeley@etr.ca or by calling 519-973-8222 ext 242...
  • Sandy Durand

    Sandy Durand is our Traffic Manager and oversees all rail car traffic on ETR lines. She has been with the company for 20 years. To reach Sandy please call direct dial 519-946-3661 or email sdurand@etr.ca  ...
  • Mark Seeger

    Mark Seeger joined the ETR team in 2015, serving as Roadmaster. Mark and his team are responsible for the ETR ‘roadway’ including track maintenance and our right of way. He can be reached at 519-973-8222 ext 231 or by email at mseeger@etr.ca....
  • Matt Bridgen

    Matt Bridgen joined the ETR team in 2014 as Mechanical Foreman. Matt and his team are responsible for ensuring the safety of rail cars traveling on the ETR line. To reach Matt, please call 519-973-8222 ext 230 or email mbridgen@etr.ca  ...
  • Kaleena Belanger

    Kaleena Belanger joined the ETR team in 2014 and is the Accounting Coordinator. Kaleena can be reached at 519-973-8222 ext 234 or by emailing kbelanger@etr.ca....